Organisationskomitee
16839
page-template-default,page,page-id-16839,bridge-core-1.0.4,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-18.0.9,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_top,disabled_footer_bottom,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.5,vc_responsive

Organisationskomitee

Präsidium

Vakant
Kontakte:
Roman Müller, Fotschengasse 8, 8215 Hallau, 079 252 46 34, sponsoring@hallaugia.ch
Christa Lange, Rebbergstrasse 10, 8215 Hallau, 079 433 73 01, sekretariat@hallaugia.ch

Finanzen

Anita Müller
Blumengartenstrasse 10, 8215 Hallau, Tel. 079 828 24 64, finanzen@hallaugia.ch

Sekretariat

Christa Lange
Rebbergstrasse 10, 8215 Hallau, Tel. 079 433 73 01, sekretariat@hallaugia.ch

Sponsoring

Roman Müller
Fotschengasse 8, 8215 Hallau, Tel. 079 252 46 34, sponsoring@hallaugia.ch

Gastronomie

Vakant
Nachfolge gesucht, Auskünfte unter sekretariat@hallaugia.ch

Markt/Historisches Handwerk/Attraktionen

Vakant
Nachfolge gesucht, Auskünfte unter sekretariat@hallaugia.ch
Kontakt Markt: Elisabeth Breitenstein, 8215 Hallau  078 728 89 49, e.breitenstein@gmx.ch

Unterhaltung

Christa Lange (Koordination)
Rebbergstrasse 10, 8215 Hallau, Tel. 079 433 73 01, sekretariat@hallaugia.ch

 

Eveline Heusi (Bands)
Blumengartenstrasse 12, 8215 Hallau, Tel. 078 628 00 92, unterhaltung@hallaugia.ch

 

Ralf Meier (Musikvereine)
Empützigraben 30A , 8215 Hallau, Tel. 079 684 05 27, ralf.meier@bluewin.ch

Werbung

Christa Lange
Rebbergstrasse 10, 8215 Hallau, Tel. 079 433 73 01, werbung@hallaugia.ch

 

Roman Müller
Fotschengasse 8, 8215 Hallau, Tel. 079 252 46 34, sponsoring@hallaugia.ch

Infrastruktur

Lukas Bringolf
Neunkircherstrasse 7, 8215 Hallau, Tel. 076 274 37 50, infrastruktur@hallaugia.ch

Besondere Aufgaben

Max Weber
Weiherhofstrasse 2, 8215 Hallau, Tel. 052 681 37 11, assistenz@hallaugia.ch

Kontakt/Mitglied werden