Hallaugia | Organisationskomitee
16839
page-template-default,page,page-id-16839,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-11.0,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1.1,vc_responsive

Organisationskomitee

Präsidium

Marianne Althaus
Hauptstrasse 37, 8215 Hallau, Tel. 052 681 23 20, praesidium@hallaugia.ch

Aktuariat

Anita Müller
Blumengartenstrasse 10, 8215 Hallau, Tel. 079 828 24 64, aktuariat@hallaugia.ch

Finanzen

Christa Lange
Rebbergstrasse 10, 8215 Hallau, Tel. 079 433 73 01, finanzen@hallaugia.ch

Sponsoring

Roman Müller
Fotschengasse 8, 8215 Hallau, Tel. 079 252 46 34, sponsoring@hallaugia.ch

Gastronomie

Peter Rahm
Obere Ifangstrasse 10, 8215 Hallau, Tel. 079 681 53 52, gastronomie@hallaugia.ch

Markt/Historisches Handwerk

Peter Wegmann
Selhofstrasse 20, 8215 Hallau, Tel. 079 520 45 55, markt@hallaugia.ch

Attraktionen/Regiomarkt

Christine Alder
Berghof, 8215 Hallau, Tel. 079 368 49 94, attraktionen@hallaugia.ch

Unterhaltung

Ernst Auer
Hauptstrasse 62, 8215 Hallau, Tel. 079 253 66 25, unterhaltung@hallaugia.ch

Werbung

Marianne Althaus
Hauptstrasse 37, 8215 Hallau, Tel. 052 681 23 20, werbung@hallaugia.ch

 

Christa Lange
Rebbergstrasse 10, 8215 Hallau, Tel. 079 433 73 01, werbung@hallaugia.ch

 

Max Weber
Weiherhofstrasse 2, 8215 Hallau, Tel. 052 681 37 11, werbung@hallaugia.ch

Infrastruktur

Lukas Bringolf
Neunkircherstrasse 7, 8215 Hallau, Tel. 076 274 37 50, infrastruktur@hallaugia.ch

Assistenz

Max Weber
Weiherhofstrasse 2, 8215 Hallau, Tel. 052 681 37 11, assistenz@hallaugia.ch